Tap to spin wheel

Choice 1

Choice 2

Choice 3

Choice 4

Choice 5

Choice 6

Choice 7

Spin this zodiac generator wheel to return a random sign of the zodiac. 

How to use the zodiac generator wheel

People of any star sign can probably work out how to use this tool. Simplicity is the key. All you have to do is click or tap anywhere on the wheel and it will start to spin. A few seconds later, a random zodiac sign will have been generated.

Why Use a Zodiac Sign Generator?

Astrologers believe that the signs of the zodiac determine the personality of the person born under them. They also think that by comparing the positions of the moon, planets and the sun in conjunction with the signs of the zodiac that the future can be predicted.

This spinner wheel is mainly used for helping with making random choices based on each zodiac symbol - so spin away and let fate decide what you will.

Random Zodiac Generator Wheel: The Signs

The signs of the zodiac in astrology, as they appear on the wheel, are as follows:

  • Aries (The ram, March 21st - April 19th). Traits: Ambitious, competitive
  • Taurus (The bull, April 20th - May 20th). Traits: Enjoy the finer things, relaxation
  • Gemini (The twins, May 21st - June 20th). Traits: Curious, erratic
  • Cancer (The crab, June 21st - July 22nd). Traits: Wary, intuitive
  • Leo (The lion, July 23rd - August 22nd). Traits: Dramatic, fiery and egotistical
  • Virgo (The virgin, August 23rd - September 22nd). Traits: Diligent, perfectionist
  • Libra (The scales, September 23rd - October 22nd). Traits: Balanced, fair
  • Scorpio (The scorpion, October 23rd - November 21st). Traits: Mysterious, courageous
  • Sagittarius (Centaur the archer, November 22nd - December 21st). Traits: Hungry for knowledge, adventurous
  • Capricorn (The sea goat, December 22nd - January 19th). Traits: Patient, dedicated
  • Aquarius (The water bearer, January 20th - February 18th). Traits: Moralistic, innovative
  • Pisces (The fish, February 19th - March 20th). Traits: Sensitive, empathetic

Zodiac Signs In Order

The above list shows the zodiac signs in order, starting with Aries. The order of the astrological signs is determined by the position of the sun in relation to a person's date of birth.

Aries, the ram, is the first on the list of signs on the zodiac wheel. It is the first of three fire 🔥 signs of astrology. The other fire signs are Leo and Sagittarius.

About the Signs of the Zodiac

Let's delve into the 12 signs of the zodiac in a bit more detail:

  1. Aries (March 21 - April 19): Aries is the first sign of the zodiac and is known for its fierce independence and assertiveness. Aries is a natural-born leader and is often ambitious and driven. They can also be impulsive and quick-tempered.
  2. Taurus (April 20 - May 20): Taurus is an earth sign known for its practicality and reliability. Taureans are often patient and determined, and they value stability and security. They can also be stubborn and possessive at times.
  3. Gemini (May 21 - June 20): Often restless and prone to indecision, Gemini is an air sign known for its adaptability and sociability. Geminis are often curious and versatile, with a talent for communication and a love of learning.
  4. Cancer (June 21 - July 22): Cancer is a water sign known for its emotional depth and sensitivity. Cancerians are often nurturing and protective, with a strong sense of family and home. They can also be moody and clingy sometimes.
  5. Leo (July 23 - August 22): Leo is a fire sign known for its confidence and creativity. Leos are often charismatic and energetic, with a natural flair for drama and attention. They can also be prideful and bossy.
  6. Virgo (August 23 - September 22): Virgo is an earth sign known for its attention to detail and practicality. Virgos are often analytical and precise, with a natural talent for organisation and problem-solving. They can also be critical and perfectionistic at times.
  7. Libra (September 23 - October 22): Libra is an air sign known for its harmony and balance. Librans are often charming and diplomatic, with a natural talent for negotiation and compromise. They can also be indecisive and people-pleasing when the mood takes them.
  8. Scorpio (October 23 - November 21): Scorpio is a water sign known for its intensity and passion. Scorpios are often mysterious and powerful, with a talent for deep transformation and regeneration. They are also known for being possessive and vindictive at times.
  9. Sagittarius (November 22 - December 21): Sagittarius is a fire sign known for its optimism and adventurous spirit. Sagittarians are often enthusiastic and open-minded, with a natural talent for exploration and growth. They can also be reckless and rather blunt!
  10. Capricorn (December 22 - January 19): Capricorn is an earth sign known for its ambition and discipline. Whilst they be may be rigid and cold at times, Capricorns are often practical and responsible, with a natural talent for long-term planning and hard work.
  11. Aquarius (January 20 - February 18): Aquarius is an air sign known for its individuality and innovation. Aquarians are often unconventional and progressive, with a natural talent for creativity and social justice. They can also be aloof and rebellious.
  12. Pisces (February 19 - March 20): Pisces is a water sign known for its sensitivity and intuition, and can be escapist and self-destructive at times. Pisceans are often compassionate and imaginative, with a natural talent for art and spirituality.

Of course, this is just a high-level overview of each sign, and everyone is unique. Therefore, it's important to note that not every trait will apply to every individual. Enjoy using this zodiac spinner wheel to generate star signs for your purposes.

Random Zodiac Sign